The supreme authority of the bank is the General Body. All the A Class members of the bank constitute the General Body of the bank. For the smooth running of the Bank the members of the General Body elects Board of Directors. The Board of Directors include 11 members. The Board of Directors elects one person among them as president. Now Sri.Joy Moothedan is the President of our Bank.